Reach Records Unveils Summer 2020 Playlist

Today, Reach Records released a Summer 2020 playlist. This year's playlist features 15 new tracks from Lecrae, Tedashii, Andy Mineo, Hulvey, 1k Phew, Trip Lee, Wande, and more. This is the third installment in the label's hugely popular summer music series

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2018 Blessed Beatz™ Proudly created  & Ownedby Marcus Sullivan