top of page

New Countdown New Artist To Watch For!!!

New Year, new show, new countdown and new artist. All things new on this episode of the Blessed beatz Live weekend syndicated show. See who's the #1 artist in the nation as we now countdown the top 15 songs from around the nation. Mark White is back with a new ake a difference minute. The ladies from the Real + Refined show has their latest episode and the new music is legit!!!

In new music this week we hear from the bay area as Clifton West drops Jesus Loves Me and Jon Levi brings the "Whole Crew", and Bryan Ezell has the rain!!!

Thank you fro supporting the show and if you love CHH please support us at

Top 15 Songs


15. Fruits Of My Labor - Caleb Gordon

14. Danza -KB

13. Cardio Steven Malcolm

12. Glory- Trip Lee

11. Add it up - Lecrae

10. Derek Minor Vibrations

9. If I Tried - Henrik

8. Glory- KB

7. Solo - Ryan Ellis

6. StayLow -Toya Love

5. Worship- Mike Teezy

4. Mission Marvelous

3. Big God -Terrain

2. Can You Hear Me- Lecrae

1. Shelter- Tori Kelley

New Artist

Cliff West

Cliff West, once a certified menace to society, ex-gang banger, and drug dealer, now stands as a testament to the transformative power of faith. 'Jesus Loves Me' serves as an anthem of hope and forgiveness, reminding listeners that, no matter their past, they are never beyond redemption.

West's message echoes the biblical truth found in 2 Corinthians 6:2, "At just the right time, I heard you. On the day of salvation, I helped you." He urges people to embrace the gift of God's kindness and emphasizes that the "right time" is now — today is the day of salvation.

The artist believes in the scripture from 2 Corinthians 5:17, stating that anyone who belongs to Christ becomes a new person, shedding the old life for a new one. West's life journey is a living testament to this divine transformation.

John Levi

IG: @johnlevi4mm

The Word of God is a double-edged sword that makes battles against the enemy a piece of cake no matter how numerous the attacks. “Whole Crew” is out now

with lyric video coming soon. "2 Strikes 2 Pillars" Album drops Christmas Eve!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page