34th Stellar Awards

The Not So Christian In Me Show was privileged to attend the 34th Stellar Gospel Music Awards. It was such a blessing to be apart of this amazing event.H-town was definitely in the building. Shot out to my elementary classmate Amber Shaw, congratulations on your nomination, and shout out to Seven the poet, and Al Rucker. While on the Red Carpet I was able to interview Radio Personality Emcee Nice the Host of God's House of Hip Hop. God's House of Hip Hop won best Christian Hip Hop Radio Show. This was so inspirational. They have inspired us to keep going. Keep up the good work you guys. May God continue to bless you in your passion. I also had the chance to interview the one and only Christian Hip Hop Artist Dee 1. It was such a honor to interview him. I’m a huge fan and you will too after hearing his music. Check out his new song “I know God”. He is currently on tour. Also, while on the Red Carpet I was able to take a picture with Houston own Yolonda Adams. Then I had to grab a picture with Erica Campbell e I haven’t seen her since 2005 and I couldn’t go to the red carpet and not grab a picture with Koryn Hawthorne “Won’t he do it” and last but not least Brian Courtney Wilson.

The Stellar Awards aired tonight 4/21/19 @ 8 PM ET/7 PM CT and you can catch the repeat @ 10 PM ET/9 PM CT on BET.

Also, be sure to check out "The Not So Christian In Me Show each and every Friday at 8pm CST on the All New Blessed Beatz Radio.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2018 Blessed Beatz™ Proudly created  & Ownedby Marcus Sullivan