DJ Wiz Throwback Thursday Video

Revealed is the fourth studio album (tenth overall) by American gospel singer-songwriter Deitrick Haddon. It was released on September 2, 2008 on Verity Records and Zomba Gospel. Revealed charted at number 98 on the Billboard 200 and number 2 on the Top Gospel Charts. The album spawned three singles; "I'm Alive" (charted at number 19 on the Top Gospel Charts), "Love Him Like I Do" (Featuring Ruben Studdard and Mary Mary, charted at number 2, in addition, a music video was made) and "I Need Your Help" (the single didn't chart, but a music video was made).

Enjoy! #GodBlessTheBeatz

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Instagram Icon
  • SoundCloud
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • TikTok
  • LinkedIn

© 2018 Blessed Beatz™ Proudly created  & Ownedby Marcus Sullivan